Author: admin in: OnRamp quick tips

Quick Tip – Restoring your Previous Session

November 25, 2016

Once in a while, you will get pulled away from your desk only to return and find that your OnRamp screens are closed and now you need to restart it. Once you restart, you discover that all the screen you were working on are all closed.

To avoid your session closing completely there is a simple, quick tip, to reopen all your previous session when you restart OnRamp.

1. Start by opening the User Options and Preferences [S2065] screen.

2. Click “Edit” in the bottom menu.

3. Located the “Save Session” field and make sure it says “Yes”.

User Options and Preferences [S2065] screen

4. Click “OK”, when you are complete.

The session saving will initiate after you restart OnRamp.  Now, if your OnRamp session closes you will have your previous session saved for you to restore.

session saving

Leave a Comment

Let Our Experts Answer Your Questions

For more information about how OnRamp ERP software can add value to your business fill in the contact form below. A member of our support team will contact you within 1 business day to discuss any questions you have.

or call us now!
+1 (905) 901-5020

Start the collaboration with us while figuring out the best solution based on your needs.

Head Office : 1081 South Service Road W, Oakville, L6L 5T7, Ontario, Canada , info@onramp-solutions.com
View on Google map